Our Board Members

Secretary

Regina Seabrook

Email: rseabrook@ea-mn.org

Expires: 2021

Treasurer, Student Rep.

Sarah McVicar

Metropolitan State University Liason

Melissa Maier

Email: melissa.maier@metrostate.edu

Expires: 2021

Board Member, Student Rep.

D’Andre Gordon

Board Member

Brenda Burnside

Email: Bab_starqueen@yahoo.com

Expires: 2021

Board Member

Ukasha Dakane

Email: Ukasha.dakane@frayeo.org

Expires: 2021

Board Member

Rev. JacQueline Frazier

Email: frajac@bethel.edu

Expires: 2021

Board Member

Louisa Hext

Email: louisa@consultantshext.com

Expires: 2020

Board Member

Jairus Ndulah

Email: jndulah@gmail.com

Expires: 2021

Board Member

Obermeyer, Pete

Email: arbeiderinc@comcast.net

Expires: 2020

Board Member

Calandra Revering

Email: calandrarevering@gmail.com

Expires: 2021

Board Member

raj sethuraju

Email: laylaraj@gmail.com

Expires: 2020

Board President

Thrift, Lauren

Email: thrift.lauren@gmail.com

Expires: 2021

Interested in Becoming a CRM Board Member?

Edit Profile

Permission denied